DFW Home Mobile Site Contact Us Sign In
Home Business Opportunities Procurement
dfwairport.com - Contact Information

Contact Information

Print Send Bookmark
PROCUREMENT OFFICES
 
DELIVERY: 2400 AVIATION DRIVE
MAIL: PO BOX 619428
DFW AIRPORT, TX 75261-9428
972 973 5600 (p)
972 973 5601 (f)
CENTRAL WAREHOUSE
 
3122 EAST 30TH ST. (CARBON ROAD)
DFW AIRPORT, TX 75261-9428
972 973 5633 (p)
972 973 5624 (f)
NAMEPHONE            EMAIL
 
SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Gregory Spoon, CPSM – Vice President972 973 5610  gspoon@dfwairport.com
Joanne Garcia – Assistant Vice President972 973 5605  jogarcia@dfwairport.com
Sophia Guerra - Purchasing Specialist972 973 5649  sguerra@dfwairport.com


CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION
Ron Duncan, CPPB - Contracts Manager972 973 5613  rduncan@dfwairport.com
Edward Dunagan, C.P.M. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5612  edunagan@dfwairport.com
William (Bill) Ellis – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5676  bellis@dfwairport.com
Matina Garrett - Contract Administrator972 973 5611  mgarrett@dfwairport.com
Shannon Hamilton – Contract Administrator972 973 5620  shhamilton@dfwairport.com
Sonji Killyon, CPPB – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5648  skillyon@dfwairport.com
Robert Ramert, P.E. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5677  rramert@dfwairport.com
Miriam Seymour, C.P.M. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5631  mseymour@dfwairport.com
Peggy Watkins, C.P.M. – Contract Administrator972 973 5619  pwatkins@dfwairport.com


PURCHASING AND ADMINISTRATION
Kay Foster, C.P.M., A.P.P – Procurement Manager972 973 5616  kfoster@dfwairport.com
Amber Blazi – Payments - Contract Specialist972 973 5607  ablazi@dfwairport.com
Chris Brammeier – Contract Administrator 972 973 5635  cbrammeier@dfwairport.com 
LaNell Hardy – Purchasing - Buyer972 973 5618  lhardy@dfwairport.com
Maria Mountford
Payments - Contract Specialist
972 973 5466  mmountford@dfwairport.com
Joyce Replogle – Payments Contract Specialist972 973 5603  jreplogle@dfwairport.com
Belle Richardson
Payments - Contract Administrator 
972 973 5603  mrichardson@dfwairport.com
Melissa Turner - Purchasing - Contract Administrator972 973 5632  meturner@dfwairport.com
Keith White – Purchasing - Senior Buyer972 973 5638  kwhite@dfwairport.com
  
PROCUREMENT SYSTEMS  
David Wang - C.P.M. - Procurement Systems Administrator972 973 5604 dwang@dfwairport.com
Camille Brooks – Procurement Specialist972 973 5678 cbrooks@dfwairport.com 
Bernadette Barela - Purchasing Specialist/ Procurement Card Administration972 973 5639 bbarela@dfwairport.com 

 




























































 

About DFW

Administration
Development Plans
Investors/Financials
Founder's Plaza
Traffic Statistics
Publications
DFW Brand
Sustainability/Environmental
DFW Airport Tours

Contact Us

Customer Service
Lost and Found
Parking Citation FAQ’s
Contact DPS

Press Room

DFW Fast Facts
Contact Public Affairs

Join the Team

Careers
Ambassador Volunteers
Accessibility

Newsletter Sign-up

Subscribe to the free DFW e-Newsletter to have the latest news about the Airport delivered to your inbox.
 
 Submit   

Stay Connected

Stay connected to DFW Airport. Friend us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter or watch us on YouTube. Click here to learn more.
FaceBook_24x24 Twitter_24x24 YouTube_24x24
Click here to visit the DFW Mobile Site © 2015 Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Help Contact Legal